Deluxe Edition Of Snow Globe Announced

22 November 2014

Snow Globe (Deluxe Nutcracker Edition) SleeveLast year's Christmas themed Snow Globe album is getting re-released this festive season with the Deluxe Nutcracker Edition available from the 1st December.

This download only version of the Snow Globe features the original album plus a further 16 bonus tracks and videos, including the three previously unreleased mixes of Loving Man (Knocking Ghost Remix), Gaudete (IKON Remix) and Yes, Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus (Remix) as well as the videos for the album's two singles, Gaudete and Make It Wonderful.

For the full tracklisting, see the Snow Globe Discography Page on this very website.

Related News


  1. I wish it was a physical cd release ! However I am of course looking forward to having the extra tracks :) I think Bells Of Love should of been released as a single for this x-mas ! Missed opportunity I feel !

    Posted by Ed
    29 November 2014 5:58 pm (GMT)
  2. Yes I agree wish it could also have been a physical copy would have snapped it up! However still enjoying snowglobe this time of year!

    Posted by john magee clitheroe lancs
    4 December 2014 4:13 pm (GMT)
  3. Yes agree, physical copy would have been brill, also bells of love is wonderful , should have been a christmas single for sure

    Posted by Paraic Elliott
    9 December 2014 12:55 pm (GMT)

Comment on this article